Our business thrives based on referrals and reviews from satisfied customers. Thank you to all our great customers!

Chris –
Thanks so much for making yourself and your crew available to get our roof done on such a short deadline. We appreciate the effort by all … including dealing with rain! We’re forever grateful, and will highly recommend you!

Dean & Debbie Ridgway

Dear Chris,
I want to take this opportunity to thank you and your crew for the new roof put on my home last week.

It is impossible to express to you the burden this has taken off my shoulders and definitely helped me to be able to stay in my home.

The work you and others like you do for the Johnson County Housing Authority is so very much appreciated and invaluable to those of us in need of these programs.

Thanks again. I will definitely recommend you to anyone who asks.

Jean Buchta, Merriam, KS, October 20, 2015

After receiving numerous quotes we selected the Roofing Man.

Everything was spelled out clear, honest, and straight forward.

The quality of work was above and beyond our expectations. When the work was complete, you would have never known they were there.

I would recommend The Roofing Man to do your job no matter how big or small.

You will not be disappointed.

Jim, Overland Park, KS
May 1, 2013

Chris Hosch and his roofers did 3 jobs for me in the past 18 months–a tear-off and replacement in each case on my home and two duplexes. The duplexes each additionally required replacement of a significant number of 4′ X 8′ pieces of sheathing. Additional vents were recommended by Chris and installed to minimize heat related damage to the new roofs.

The roofing crew appear very experienced and completed each job sooner than I expected. Shrubs and windows were well protected and they left the properties as clean as they were upon arrival.

Before work commenced and upon request, Chris provided certificates of insurance evidencing Workman’s Compensation and Public Liability, a very necessary protection for not only his company, but also the property owner.

rwgram, 2013

The work was preformed quickly and in an excellent manner with all materials provided as agreed. The clean up was thorough and timely. The owner is attentive to any concerns and responds quickly and effectively. Their price is very competitive.

Roger, Lee’s Summit, MO, 2013

From the Better Business Bureau of Kansas City:

They gave me a great price on a new roof, and the yard was spotless after the job was done.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

by C. G. on 3/3/2016

From the Better Business Bureau of Kansas City:

To Whom It May Concern, We wanted to share our experience with Chris ***** who was our primary contact at The Roofing Man Inc. while going through an insurance claim roof replacement. We have utilized The Roofing Man Inc. for both small repairs, and a full re-installation of our roof. Our insurance company was in the process of placing an actual cash value waiver on our house. As part of this process, we needed to have some minor repairs completed. Although it was a small job, Chris came out and knocked out the minor repairs quickly. During his visit to the house, he indicated that he felt the roof was totaled and needed to be replaced. Chris encouraged us to follow-up with him after we had spoken with our insurance company. He also educated us on the benefits of specific shingle types.

We filed a claim and our insurance adjuster had completed the visit and paperwork necessary to begin the replacement. We let Chris know we were ready to move forward, and within days we had a full estimate, shingles on order, our building permit, and communications had started up between Chris and our insurance company regarding payment.

In less than two weeks we went from visiting with our adjuster to having our new roof in place. During the installation, Chris and crew worked quickly and completed the job in a day. All features we requested (including a ridge ventilation system) were installed and completed within a day’s time. We have pets at our house and was concerned we (or they) would find leftovers from the completed job. We have not had any issues with debris remaining in our yard.

You can tell Chris is passionate and dedicated to his craft. He provided us with information and choices we wouldn’t have considered without his expertise. Chris and his team were a pleasure to work with and we’d recommend them to anyone considering either roofing repairs or replacement. Thank you!

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

by Chad Q. on 8/12/2015

Chris “the amazing” Hosch –
I wanted to personally thank you for your excellent service for my client, Patti Kolich, at —- Hayes Street in Overland Park. 

Our team here at Keller Williams is always looking for great contractors. I hope we can continue to send each other business in the future!

Thanks again,

Nathan West

Great job. Work was done well and fast.The crew was hard working efficient. The crew did wonderful job of cleaning up and placing all things back in there original position. I would highly recommend Roofing Man.

Patrick G. Ryan, Leawood, KS
May 1, 2013

Chris

Thank you again for the great job on my roof. Please feel free to use me as a reference. I am a Roofing Man Fan!

David Robinson, August 29, 2014

From the Better Business Bureau of Kansas City:

I invited three companies to provide an estimate for replacing my roof. Chris was the first to submit an estimate. Chris was also the only one to fully explain the potential benefits of installing Class 4, wind-resistant shingles. Some insurance companies offer a discount for installing this type of shingle; fortunately, my insurer offers a significant discount for this type of shingle, taking a bit of the financial sting out of installing a new roof. Additionally, the manufacturer Chris uses offers a unique discount that is worthy of consideration.

At the time Chris was installing my new roof, I was working out of town. Chris was willing to meet away from my home to accommodate my time and availability.

The roof looks great and Chris’s crew also did a great job of cleaning up after the installation of the new roof. No one gets overly excited about replacing a roof, but Chris made the process as painless and seamless as possible.

I feel good in providing a good review of Chris and ‘The Roofing Man’.

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

by A. C. on 2/15/2016

This is the 3rd roof that The Roofing Man (Chris) has put on for us over the years on 3 separate homes. Again it was another GREAT job!!

They have the same crew all the time and are very reliable. They come in and get the job done in record time AND the clean-up is awesome.

The prices are very competitive and they work with the insurance with no problems. I would recommend them to all my family and friends with no hesitation!

Michelle N., Olathe, KS, February 22, 2012

From the Better Business Bureau of Kansas City:

We had hail damage on our roof and insurance informed they would cover a complete new roof. My husband and I are first time homeowners and were not knowledgable of the process but the Roofing Man- Chris and his team made it very easy! Very knowledgable, did the work fast, the work was done well, even recommended someone for new gutters, very affordable and had excellent customer service. I cannot recommend the Roofing Man enough!

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

by Julie I. on 3/5/2016

From the Better Business Bureau of Kansas City:

“He was honest and very patient about questions, concerns, insurance and follow ups. His team was very fast and only a little messy. I would recommend him to others in my area.”

This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

by SH home on 3/8/2016

Our business thrives based on referrals and reviews from satisfied customers.

Thank you for leaving a customer review for us! We would also value your review at the Better Business Bureau or at Yelp, to help us reach future customers and support our local business.

Unlimited $50 Referral Bonus

Refer your friends and neighbors to The Roofing Man, Inc. For any referral that purchases a complete new roof, we will send you $50 and enter you for a chance to win a new iPad. Just let us know the name of your referral – you can call us or use the contact form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Review